Mejia Cleaning Services LLC
Menu

Menu


Give us a Review

Rating:




Write the code -



Reviews: - 5.00 49 User Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 49

Zoey Keefer in Ridgefield - 5.0

Date: 2022-03-31

Project: House Cleaning

I called Mejia Cleaning one evening, and Alejandro returned my call within a few minutes. He was able to fit in my house cleaning the next day. His wife, Alexandra, and two assistants, cleaned our rental property in two hours - so basically six hours of cleaning. They moved the frig and portable dishwasher. The place sparkled and smelled wonderful when they finished. They are very pleasant to have in your home - upbeat and positive. They worked very hard. It would have taken me much longer to clean the house and it wouldn't have looked or smelled as good. They knew what they were doing and had all the cleaning supplies. I will be calling them again.

Katty in Danbury - 5.0

Date: 2022-02-24

Project: Cleaning

Alejandro came the same day I contacted him to give me an estimate after that he sent his girls the girls were very respectful very professional in a very excellent job I always recommend Mejia Cleaning Services

David in New Milford - 5.0

Date: 2022-02-24

Project: Cleaning

Very special and very hard-working, they do a spectacular job. I always recommend the girls at Mejia Cleaning Alexandra and her team, they are wonderful.

Megan FitzGerald in Danbury - 5.0

Date: 2021-08-14

Project: Cleaning

I would give Mejia Cleaning 10 stars if I could! Alejandro was extremely responsive and helped me out with a job on very short notice. The women who cleaned were fabulous. They were meticulous and efficient, and left the house sparkling! I give them my highest recommendation and thanks!

lema in Brookfield - 5.0

Date: 2021-07-04

Project: Clening House

Wonderful service. Alejandro came on time did an excellent job cleaning my house. I highly recommend Mejia cleaning service

Luz in Newtown - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-19

Project: Home cleaning

Very pleased with the service, I am very demanding and they exceeded my expectations.

Carlos in Newfarfil - 5.0

Date: 2021-04-19

Project: Cleaning house

Grasias Alejandro for the fabulous work that you attend in my house, I hired Mejía cleaning services and they came to my house and left it as new, Grasias Alejandro highly recommended

Cristina in Neumilfor - 5.0

Date: 2021-03-04

Project: Cleaning

Muy buen trabajo selo recomiendo Alejandro es una persona profesional y muy responsable iso un trabajo muy bueno en mi casa

Brian Murphy in Brookfield - 5.0

Date: 2021-01-08

Project: Chimney repair and cleaning

Amazing work and even better customer service!

Gregory in Bethel - 5.0

Date: 2020-12-11

Project: Bathroom cleaning

Superb cleaning service! Completely disinfected before coming into the house, was very respectful of our belongings, was incredibly thorough (cleaning every nook and cranny), reasonably priced - absolutely highly recommended!


Copyright 2022 Mejia Cleaning Services LLC, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 2022
Mejia Cleaning Services LLC
All Rights Reserved