Mejia Cleaning Services LLC
Menu

Menu


Give us a Review

Rating:




Write the code -



Reviews: - 5.00 49 User Reviews

Showing 10-20 of 49

Jenn Gauthier in Sandy Hook - 5.0

Date: 2020-12-10

Project: Chimney repair/painting fireplace

Alejandro did a GREAT at fixing the top of the chimney so water doesn't leak in my fireplace. He also did a Beautiful job painting my fireplace. I will definitely use Mejia Cleaning for other jobs. They are extremely professional and respectful.

Mary M. in Gaylordsville - 5.0

Date: 2020-12-07

Project: Chimney Cleaning

Alejandro came to clean our chimney. He’s very professional, reliable, and he did a great job! We loved the fact that he’s available on weekends too. Thanks Alejandro!

Frantz Atwell in West Orange - 5.0

Date: 2020-12-02

Project: Chimney and Fireplace

Mejia Cleaning Service was referred to me by a friend who does property maintenance. Alejandro came a long way to my home to fix my chimney which was falling apart outside and in. His price was unbeatable and the quality of work was EXCELLENT!! Professional, courteous and always shows up when he says. Recommended without hesitation.

Christine Errichiello in Brookfield - 5.0

Date: 2020-10-31

Project: Gutter cleaning

Mejia did a great and thorough job cleaning our gutters! We would definitely recommend using them.

Magui in Danbury - 5.0

Date: 2020-10-15

Project: Cleaning

I found Mejia Cleaning services on Facebook and hired them to clean the disgusting kitchen in my new house. I have scrapped, cleaned and made my kitchen shine! It even made my stainless steel appliances look like new. I will be hiring him to clean my house monthly in the future. He was quick to respond and on time. A great job!

Mike in Danbury - 5.0

Date: 2020-10-12

Project: Deep clean home

What a job! Nice & friendly - and the place is perfect! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Anthony in Brookfield - 5.0

Date: 2020-09-16

Project: House cleaning

Great job by crew

Silbania in Danbury - 5.0

Date: 2020-09-08

Project: Chimney, house cleaning and more.

Good people they work hard, they did everything good and good price in my house. I recommend this company to everyone, trusted people, response fast and did a good job .

Daniel Robinson in New Milford - 5.0

Date: 2020-09-05

Project: Gutter cleaning

We are very happy and appreciative of what a fantastic job you did on our gutters. You went above and beyond with making sure you got the job well done. Will definitely be using your services again in the future

Kitty in New Milford - 5.0

Date: 2020-09-01

Project: Clogged drain pipe

Alejandro was very professional, affordable and punctual. Got the job done in a timely manner and was very helpful and informative. We will be using him again for any future projects or issues we may encounter.


Copyright 2022 Mejia Cleaning Services LLC, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 2022
Mejia Cleaning Services LLC
All Rights Reserved