Mejia Cleaning Services LLC
Menu

Menu


Give us a Review

Rating:




Write the code -



Reviews: - 5.00 49 User Reviews

Showing 30-40 of 49

Keyla in Danbury - 5.0

Date: 2020-07-15

Project: Cleaning

I was never surprised so much I saw a facebok ad that said Mejia cleaning services Llc and I called him and Alejandro replied and we made an appointment and showed him that I wanted a deep cleaning in my restaurant and we received in prison and when I returned I would receive it the week later I could not believing was so professional that he did not recognize him was an excellent person and very professional I recommend thousand kisses Mejia cleaning services Llc

Lía in Danbury - 5.0

Date: 2020-07-14

Project: Cleaning

I couldn't believe Alejandro and his team. they are excellent they were a great job in my house I recommend Mejia cleaning services Llc

Kelley Daly in New Milford ct - 5.0

Date: 2020-07-14

Project: Cleaning

- "I highly recommend the cleaning service of Mejía cleaning services Llc Everyone is extremely professional. Alejandro was very responsive and his teams were always punctual. They always do a fabulous job".

Antony in Bethel ct - 5.0

Date: 2020-07-14

Project: Cleaning

"The team at Mejia cleaning services Llc has been providing house cleaning services for over 2 years. They are excellent, flexible, honest, trustworthy and deliver high quality results at all times. Timely communications."

Gaby in Katonah New York - 5.0

Date: 2020-07-14

Project: Cleaning

"I hired Mejia Cleaning Services Llc and her team to clean my daughter's summer / fall rental and was very pleased with her service! Distance. Every time her team cleaned the house she was absolutely spotless and nothing happened to Stop! It was a pleasure working with Alejandro and I will definitely hire him and his team again next summer! "

Barbara porrez in South Salem New york - 5.0

Date: 2020-07-14

Project: Cleaning

Mejia cleaning services and her team did a fabulous job cleaning our home. We are so excited and plan to get your help every year! Thanks for doing a hard job! "

Anthony Rendino in Brookfield,Ct - 5.0

Date: 2020-07-14

Project: House cleaning

Company did a great job and were very thorough

Daniela kuphal in Redding ct - 5.0

Date: 2020-07-14

Project: Cleaning

The cleaning services of Mejia cleaning services Llc and its team are incredible! They are timely, reliable, and do the most amazing job. I wholeheartedly trust Mejía cleaning services because they came to my house and their results are phenomenal. They are successful professional people and their team reflects that! "

Dylan’s in Holmes New York - 5.0

Date: 2020-07-14

Project: Cleaning

Fantastic services. Efficient, effective and exceptional attention to detail. "

Josue in Wilton ct - 5.0

Date: 2020-07-13

Project: Casa

Many years ago I used the service of a company that did the cleaning in my house but I never saw a change until one day I decided to look for another company and I found it at Mejia Cleanig Services Llc they came to do the cleaning in my house From the first time I saw such a big change to my house that I could not believe it and I decided to always use their service. They are very friendly people, the work is very professional. I thank Mejia Cleanig Services Llc.


Copyright 2022 Mejia Cleaning Services LLC, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 2022
Mejia Cleaning Services LLC
All Rights Reserved